Ahahahahahah!

May 11, 2010

There is nothing better than being able to make someone laugh through writing. I feel that it is a talent and a blessing; yet it take a real professional to pull off. I think I found one on wordpress actually. This article as one of the funniest things I have come across on the net. Who would not make fun of this guy? I mean, come on! In a savage, yet immensely entertaining diagram, the author proceeds to tear this guy, Oliver, apart from top to bottom. Read it at thank me later.

Leave a Reply

