Live Ever, Die Never

March 11, 2010

I was recently told by our fraternities national President that we are ranked as having the best national website in the United States. I love my fraternity, but I will believe it when I see it. I guess I ate my words, because it is extremely well done. It looks absolutely gorgeous; and it is so well designed. I have done my research and checked out other fraternities websites and they look terrible compared to ours. It is also very informative and has a very nice way of branding, while not really dropping any Greek letters. It really is a unique design and works really well; proud to be Phi Psi.

Leave a Reply

