Karma Exists and it Hates Me

March 11, 2010

I do not like to use the word hate, it is way to strong of a word; it is the equivalent to Everclear liquor. The closest thing that I have to hate is for Twilight and that is why I took a look at a fan site that loves it more than God loves his only begotten son. The site is impressive, even though I could not stand it, it was put together rather well. I was impressed with the amount of work and information it contained. It also made me laugh to see how many people love those books; I guess as long as it gets people reading. Maybe it will set some people on the road to discovering the Dark Tower.

Leave a Reply

